where no one can find me

where no one can find me

**When I felt like I needed to create a quiet place filled with pretty girlie things, I knew just where I needed to go. Kopfkino has pretty, delicate and feminine decor that I absolutely love. So I’ve put together a little place to go when I need to think, read a good book or take a nap. I hope you like the way it came out.
✩Featuring✩

✩KOPFKINO Mainstore✩

KOPFKINO – Good Reads Gacha

• Good Reads – Book Pile

• Good Reads – Footrest

KOPFKINO – Garden Corner Gacha

• Garden Corner – Magazines

• Garden Corner – Planter clay

KOPFKINO – Miss Vanity Gacha

• Miss Vanity – Bust

• Miss Vanity – Macarons VIP

• Miss Vanity – Bag and Shoes white

• Miss Vanity – Mannequin Corset

• Miss Vanity – Mannequin Dress

Non Gacha Items

• Blum Sofa – Creme

• Blum Ottoman Table – Creme

• Blum Books, Wine and Cigarettes

• Blum Floor Lamp – Copper

• Blanche Grandfather Clock

• Blanche Rug

• Blanche Caged Candles

• Accent Table – White

The Valloire Greenhouse . White is from Atelier Burgundy

Published by

Adianna Price

Hi I'm Adiannna, I've been a resident in second life since Aug 2007. Addictions to fashion, mesh heads and decor. I'm fortunate to blog for several fantastic designers that make beautiful things. I'll be blogging for my designers and some things that I just love. Thanks for stopping by! xo

Leave a comment