A Skele-bration

A Skele-bration

If you’re into Sleletons this Halloween. Dreamland Designs has a plethora of boney creatures for you at the current round of Hop & Shop.
Listed at 20% off everything you see here, the event is open until Oct 31.

Shop & Hop Taxi

✩Featuring✩

✩Dreamland Design ~ The Evil Reaper✩

✩Dreamland Design ~ Skeleton Playing Piano✩

✩Dreamland Design ~ Welcome To My Grave✩

✩Dreamland Design ~ Skeleton Bench✩

✩Dreamland Design ~ Skeleton Spa Retreat✩

✩Dreamland Design ~ Spooky Welcome Skeleton✩ Free Gift

There are also plenty of spooky decorations to be found at the

Dreamland Designs Mainstore

Published by

Adianna Price

Hi I'm Adiannna, I've been a resident in second life since Aug 2007. Addictions to fashion, mesh heads and decor. I'm fortunate to blog for several fantastic designers that make beautiful things. I'll be blogging for my designers and some things that I just love. Thanks for stopping by! xo

Leave a comment