Prom Pantsuit 2022 by Sofia

Prom Pantsuit 2022 by Sofia

✩Featuring✩

✩.:{Sofia}:. Gabrielle Coco ~ Prom Jumpsuit✩ NEW @ Tres Chic **Feb 17 ~ March 10

.:{Sofia}:. Originals Mainstore

✩Georgia Earrings✩ from KUNGLERS

✩Amara Beauty – Sabrina – VELOUR – BOM LeLu Evo X✩ With Head Shape NEW @ Unik **Feb 7 ~ 28

Amara Beauty Mainstore

Mesh Head Avalon 3.1 from Lelutka

Princess Hairbase/bun/headband from Studio Exposure

Maxi heels from Reign

Mon Cheri – Foxxy Clutch – 1L gift on Marketplace Here

Photo Booth – Florals from Foxcity

Influencer Pose from Foxcity

Published by

Adianna Price

Hi I'm Adiannna, I've been a resident in second life since Aug 2007. Addictions to fashion, mesh heads and decor. I'm fortunate to blog for several fantastic designers that make beautiful things. I'll be blogging for my designers and some things that I just love. Thanks for stopping by! xo

Leave a comment