“MadPea Mystery Adventure – Lady Lockhart’s Legacy” Pt. 1

MadPea Mystery Adventure - Lady Lockhart's Legacy pt. 1

MadPea Mystery Adventure – Lady Lockhart’s Legacy

I’ve arrived at the Mansion of my late Aunt Lenore Lockhart. I can’t believe all this is going to be mine!!!

I’ll be playing this and I’ll let you travel with me or perhaps tempt you to accept Your Legacy!!


Will You Accept Your Legacy?
Lady Lenore Lockhart was a visionnaire who revolutionized the skin care industry with her Eternal Youth line.
As the only products on the market with proven results, the increased demand resulted in multiple Eternal Youth Laboratories popping up around the globe.
This success earned Lady Lockhart a multi-billion dollar lifestyle.
The secret formula for Eternal Youth has been carefully kept within the family and now YOU are next in line to inherit the fortune and fame.
Do you have what it takes to accept your legacy?
Lady Lockhart’s Legacy, MadPea’s newest interactive mystery game, started June 9th for Unlimited Subscribers and June 11th for Everyone!

Published by

Adianna Price

Hi I'm Adiannna, I've been a resident in second life since Aug 2007. Addictions to fashion, mesh heads and decor. I'm fortunate to blog for several fantastic designers that make beautiful things. I'll be blogging for my designers and some things that I just love. Thanks for stopping by! xo

Leave a comment