“Holiday Celebrations”

Holiday Celebrations

✩My Sponsors ~ Dead Doll, Seetra, Kunglers & Amara Beauty✩

Dead Doll✩ ~ Yulia Gown & Stole NEW Group Gift @ Mainstore

Seetra Poses✩ ~ Glow Collection Couple Poses NEW @ Sense Event **Dec 18 ~ Jan 8

KUNGLERS✩ ~ Lucille Necklace and Earrings

Amara Beauty Mainstore✩ ~ Zara ~ BOM LeLu Evo X✩

Lelutka ~ Avalon 3.1 Mesh Head

S-CLUB ~ Emily Hairstyle

Paparazzi ~ Winter Home Background

Thank you my dearest Seb. You’re the perfect arm candy for my picture!! Bisous … ♥

Published by

Adianna Price

Hi I'm Adiannna, I've been a resident in second life since Aug 2007. Addictions to fashion, mesh heads and decor. I'm fortunate to blog for several fantastic designers that make beautiful things. I'll be blogging for my designers and some things that I just love. Thanks for stopping by! xo

Leave a comment