“Sometimes you gotta be a beauty, and a beast” – Nicki Minaj

Sometimes you gotta be a beauty, and a beast - Nicki Minaj

✩Sponsors ~ {le fil casse} & Amara Beauty✩

{le fil casse}✩ ~ Ichika Dress/Necktie/Panty/Sleeves NEW @ Neo Japan **March 25 ~ April 17

Amara Beauty✩ – Zara – BOM LeLu Evo X

Lelutka ~ Avalon 3.1 Mesh Head

Insomnia Angel ~ Gashadokuro earrings NEW @ Neo Japan **March 25 ~ April 17

Bauhaus Store ~ Amaya Jingasa Hat

KMH ~ F225 Hairstyle

Tentacio ~ okobo footwear & Socks NEW @ Neo Japan **March 25 ~ April 17

Corazon Mainstore ~ Serena Tattoo

[KUNST] ~ Kiseru pipe NEW @ Neo Japan **March 25 ~ April 17

Picture taken on Kuroshima

Published by

Adianna Price

Hi I'm Adiannna, I've been a resident in second life since Aug 2007. Addictions to fashion, mesh heads and decor. I'm fortunate to blog for several fantastic designers that make beautiful things. I'll be blogging for my designers and some things that I just love. Thanks for stopping by! xo

Leave a comment