“Jewel of the Nile Chapter 2 pt.2”

Jewel of the Nile Chapter 2 pt.2

Since seeing you last, I’ve broken thru that wall!! Taking a moment to do a victory dance before I speak to Isis and find out my next move.

Chapter 2 of Jewel of the Nile is now LIVE

It’s time to return to Ra…

Some of the MadPea Crew will be in the area & in costume, be sure to grab a photo with them!
Tag MadPea & use the #MadPeaReturnToRa for a chance to be featured on their socials!

Here is your ride to the MadPea Mainstore

madpea-jewel-of-the-nile-how-to-play

Game Video

Please read our How to Play page for more details about the game and its structure.
Once you land at the game start you can purchase your HUD from the vendor for $L1000.
This game is being released in 3 chapters. Your HUD entitles you to all 3 story chapters, as they are released. Good luck and enjoy the game!

Published by

Adianna Price

Hi I'm Adiannna, I've been a resident in second life since Aug 2007. Addictions to fashion, mesh heads and decor. I'm fortunate to blog for several fantastic designers that make beautiful things. I'll be blogging for my designers and some things that I just love. Thanks for stopping by! xo

Leave a comment