“MadPea Presents Merry Mayhem at Frostwood Manor”

MadPea Presents Merry Mayhem at Frostwood Manor

✩Sponsor ~ MadPea✩

Merry Mayhem at Frostwood Manor is now open and waiting for you to take on the challenge.

So I had no traveling plans on Christmas so I setteled in for a movie and a tall glass of eggnog. Christmas alone, how exciting. >:{
I had just sat down when the drone of the doorbell rang. With frustration and a bit anger, I stomped to the door! With force and attitude opened it and was met with the dark eyes of a stranger, who informed me that I was being summoned to a gathering at the home of the CEO of a company I had done some business with.
Being alone on Christmas or invited to a Fancy Manor for an evening of socializing. I pulled on a jacket and off I went.

It was snowing very hard and traveling was a bit scary, so I closed my eyes and before I knew it, my door opened and my chauffeur helped me out of the car.

I stood there staring at an opulent mansion with lights so warm and cheery. Looks can be so deceiving.

Tag alone with me as I explore the where and why of my mysterious invitation.

How to Play
Your Taxi to the Manor

MadPea Mainstore

Other Credits:

amias ~ ENNI Fur Jacket w/tank NEW @ Cosmopolitan **Dec 25 ~ Jan 6

Amara Beauty ~ Zara – BOM LeLu Evo X

Tetra ~ Necklace NEW @ Equal10 **Dec 10 ~ Jan 5

Lelutka ~ Avalon 3.1 Mesh Head

FAGA ~ Lila Hairstyle

{{ Piece Of Me }} ~ Ava Earrings

Published by

Adianna Price

Hi I'm Adiannna, I've been a resident in second life since Aug 2007. Addictions to fashion, mesh heads and decor. I'm fortunate to blog for several fantastic designers that make beautiful things. I'll be blogging for my designers and some things that I just love. Thanks for stopping by! xo

Leave a comment