“MadPea ~ Cards Against Cupid”

MadPea - Cards Against Cupid

Spice up your Valentine’s Day and get ready for some fun, a ton of laughter, and a bit of blushing when you play this new card game by MadPea. 3-6 people are needed to play. I fortunately have some really amazing friends to help
me out with this shot. Thanks my “crew” for the time you took to play the game and the patience while I took the picture. Love you all ♥ Where’s Pengy??? lol

✩Sponsor ~ MadPea✩

MadPea Mainstore ~ Cards Against Cupid NEW @ UBER **Jan 25 – Feb 22

Published by

Adianna Price

Hi I'm Adiannna, I've been a resident in second life since Aug 2007. Addictions to fashion, mesh heads and decor. I'm fortunate to blog for several fantastic designers that make beautiful things. I'll be blogging for my designers and some things that I just love. Thanks for stopping by! xo

Leave a comment