“Summer home”

Summer Home

♫♥♫♥♪For You♫♥♫♥♪

✩Sponsors ~ Amitie✩

Amitie ~ Happy Camper NEW @ Anthem **March 3 ~ 30

Other Credits:

Dust Bunny
~ dreamy outing cooler
~ dreamy outing . picnic basket . cream
~ beach day . breezy book
~ steak dinner . skillet

DaD
~ “Hammock w Heart Palm Trees 2023”

Hive
~ Beach Ball

[Merak]
~ Summer Beach Rocks (w/towels)

Half+Deer
~ Beach Towel Clutter – Blue – Clothesline
~ Carefree Bikini Clutter – Red – Hanging Bra & Thong

..::Thor::..
~ Picnic Table

KAZZA
~ LittleDwellingBBQGrills – outdoor grills

Goose
~ beach chair blue

Shells by Sway’s

Published by

Adianna Price

Hi I'm Adiannna, I've been a resident in second life since Aug 2007. Addictions to fashion, mesh heads and decor. I'm fortunate to blog for several fantastic designers that make beautiful things. I'll be blogging for my designers and some things that I just love. Thanks for stopping by! xo

Leave a comment